Admin

 

Position

Location

Email Address

 Rachel Alvarado
 VP Rosario
Secretary
 VP Office
Rachel.Alvarado@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
 Cinthia Aparicio
 Bilingual Clerk
 Front Office
cinthia.aparicio@sbcusd.k12.ca..us 
 Mathias Azzoni
 School Accounting Technician
 Front Office
 mathias.azzoni@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Michele Beckman
 School Nurse
 Health Office
michele.beckman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 

Emelda Bowdry

Attendance Technician

Attendance Office

emelda.bowdry@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Adrienne Davis
 Attendance Verifier
 Attendance Office
adrienne.davis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
 Susana De La Cruz
Health Aide
 Health Office
 susana.delacruz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Jessica Fisher
 VP Salmon Secretary
 VP Office
jessica.fisher@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Jessica Gomez
 Senior Bilingual Clerk
 Front Office
 jessica.gomez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Felicitas Jaco
 Bilingual Clerk
 Front Office
felicitas.jaco@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
 Renee Kopersky
 VP Palomino Secretary
 VP Office
 renee.kopersky@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Vanessa Ocampo
 Bilingual School Outreach Worker
 Parent Center
 vanessa.ocampo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Anne Ott
Principal Bicondova Secretary
 Principal's Office
 anne.ott@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Natalie Salvatierra Torres
 Bilingual Clerk
 Registrar's Office
 Natalie.SalvatierraTorres@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Chandra Watkins

Counseling Secretary

Counseling Office

J Bldg.

 chandra.watkins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

 Joanne Zamora
 Registrar  Registrar's Office
 joanne.zamora@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

650 N. Del Rosa Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 383-1360 | Fax: (909) 383-1750

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.