Admin

 

Position

Location

Email Address

Emelda Bowdry

Attendance Technician

Attendance Office

emelda.bowdry@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Desiree Huerta

Attendance Verifier

Attendance Office

 desiree.huerta@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Joanne Zamora

Registrar

A Bldg. Office

 joanne.zamora@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Linda Carrillo

Principal’s Secretary

A Bldg. Office

 linda.carrillo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Lily Villanueva

ISHS Accounting Technician

ASB/Finance Office

 lily.villanueva@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Natalie Salvatierra-Torres

Reception Clerk

Front Office

 natali.salvatierratorres@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Ocampo

Bilingual Community Outreach Worker

ISHS Parent Center (F-Wing Office)

 vanessa.ocampo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Michele Beckman

School Nurse

Health Office

 michele.beckman@sbcsud.k12.ca.us

Susana De La Cruz

Bilingual Health Aid

Health Office

 susana.delacruz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Norma Lopez

VP Secretary

(Mr. Rosario)

VP Office

 norma.lopez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Louisa Rozuk

VP Secretary

(Mr. Salmon)

VP Office

 louisa.rozuk@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Renee Koperski

VP Secretary

(Ms. Palomino)

A Bldg. Office

 renee.koperski@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Chandra Watkins

Counseling Secretary

Counseling Office

J Bldg.

 chandra.watkins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

650 N. Del Rosa Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 383-1360 | Fax: (909) 383-1750

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.